Premier Associates Team

Henry Aleman & Chris Snyder

Managing Brokers

 

 

Cody Brown Director of First Impressions

Phone: 515-229-4654

Email: Codyabrow@gmail.com

 

Enrique Aleman Sales Associate

Phone: 954-600-3381

Email: EnriqueAleman@PremierAssociatesTeam.com

 

 Reina Castanos Sales Associate

Phone: 786-762-1346

Email: reincastanos07@aol.com

 

Steven H Kohn Broker Associate

Phone: 954-605-5877

Email: Kohn90@bellsouth.net

 

Agnes Whitehouse Sales Associate

Phone: 954-551-2672

Email: AgiWhitehouse@gmail.com

 

Cesar Lezama Mendoza Sales Associate

Phone: 305-467-8266

Email: Cesar.Lezama@outlook.com

 

 

Walther Zarate Sales Associate

Phone: 754-234-5783

                       Email: Watussy007@yahoo.com

Gwendolyn Williams Sales Associate

Phone: 954-404-4456

Email: GwendolynyWilliams@gmail.com

 

 Oz Rav-On Sales Associate

 Phone: 954-376-9050

                        Email: Ozravon@gmail.com

Lury Ow Sales Associate

Phone: 305-725-2891

Email: LuryOw@gmail.com

 

Ewerton Vieira Sales Associate

Phone: 954-205-8380

Email: ewerton@topcliffepm.com 

 

Lurdes Vieira Sales Associate

Phone:954-288-0754

Email: lurdes@topcliffepm.com 

  

Adrian Mclaren Sales Associate

Phone: 305-467-1328

Email: mclarenadrian@yahoo.com

 

 

Chase Pepper Sales Associate

Phone: 954-599-0170

                       Email: chpepper90@gmail.com

 

Ziva G. Winder Broker Associate

Phone: 954-673-8728

Email: zivare360@gmail.com

 

 

Shelly-Ann Burke Sales Associate

Phone: 954-687-8369

Email: shellyburke77@yahoo.com

 

Pablo Gastaldi Sales Associate 

Phone: 239-200-7818

Email: PabloGastaldi@hotmail.com

 

Scott Benjamin Sales Associate

Phone: 954-529-0606

                       Email: dealer23fl@gmail.com

 

Cassandra A. Holland Sales Associate

Phone: 954-258-6134

 Email: cassandraholland64@yahoo.com

 

Luis Alvarado Sales Associate 

Phone: 239-784-2858

 Email: leal94@outlook.com

 

 

Julio J. Veitia Sales Associate

Phone: 954-647-4888

 Email: JulioJVeitia@gmail.com

 

 

Lorhis Chassagne Sales Associate

Phone: 954-394-2219

Email: LorhisChassagne@gmail.com

 

Keith Tatman Sales Associate

Phone: 954-298-5530

Email: tatmankc@gmail.com

 

 

Celia Tatman Sales Associate 

Phone: 954-298-5986

                       Email: tatpack@gmail.com

 

Simon Marin Sales Associate 

Phone: 561-358-6232

 Email: sicomar22@hotmail.com

 

 

Lateefah Rose Sales Associate

Phone: 954-812-5352

Email: Queengcot@gmail.com

 

 

Juan Carlos Urribarri Sales Associate

Phone: 954-651-8575

                       Email: juaikido@yahoo.com

Michael McLaughlin Sales Associate 

Phone: 954-654-1457

Email: MikeMclaughlinRN@gmail.com

 

Luis Gomez Sales Associate 

Phone: 561-494-4741

                       Email: LuisGomezRealtor@gmail.com

Magda Carolina Marquez Sales Associate

Phone: 954-470-5448

 Email: magdamarguezrealtor@gmail.com

 

Jose Luiz Serra Sales Associate

Phone:

                       Email: zeluiz6019@gmail.com

Francey Forgues Sales Associate 

Phone: 954-822-7499

 Email: frantzgeorges@yahoo.com

  

Andrea Soto Sales Associate

Phone: 786-303-7441

                       Email: soto.andrearae@gmail.com

 

Qian Zuo Sales Associate 

Phone: 954-663-3855

                       Email: zuoqian88@gmail.com

  

 

Joseph M. Gabriel Sales Associate 

Phone: 954-732-3134

                       Email: BigWinInc@gmail.com

 

Alejandro Avila Sales Associate

Phone: 305-773-8878

 Email: ale.avila.developments@gmail.com

  

Gustavo Omana Sales Associate 

Phone: 786-290-8436

                       Email: GusOmana@aol.com

 

Dena Butler Sales Associate 

Phone: 954-649-3362

                       Email: Denasmail2@gmail.com

 

Rafael Garcia Sales Associate

Phone: 954-881-5880

Email: info@RafaelGarcia.us

 

 

Gigi Frattale Sales Associate

Phone: 954-934-3328

                       Email: gifrattale@gmail.com

 

Victor Duarte Sales Associate

Phone: 754-900-7605

Email: VictorDuarteRealty@gmail.com

 

Jacqueline Oriol Sales Associate

Phone:305-815-5788

                       Email: joriol67@gmail.com

Nelson Nino Sales Associate

Phone: 954-224-3896

                       Email: ninochology@hotmail.com

Carlos Gonzalez Sales Associate

Phone: 936-689-4140

                       Email: cgonzalez.miamirealtorint@yahoo.com

Garrett Alarie Sales Associate 

Phone: 954-919-8755

                       Email: Galarierealestate@gmail.com

Maria A. Frances Sales Associate 

Phone: 305-979-5587

                       Email: mariavfrances@gmail.com.com

Itzel Santamaria Sales Associate 

Phone: 754-703-8143

 Email: itzeldsantamaria@gmail.com

Carolina Fajardo Sales Associate

Phone: 786-720-4958

                       Email: realtors@carolinafajardo.com

Nancy Garcia Sales Associate 

Phone: 305-316-7207

                       Email: Nancyg@gcsvalue.com

Next Great Agent 

Phone: 954-111-1111

                       Email: NextGreatAgent@ContactPAR.com